[RFCI-Discuss] RFC-ignorant.org list accuracy and refresh frequency...

Jean-Marc Pigeon jmp at safe.ca
Sun Feb 22 15:58:53 EST 2009


Bonjour mouss,

> Feb 22 21:06:47 imlil postfix/smtp[14251]: 39E6FE548A7:
> to=<postmaster at safe.ca>, relay=safemail.safe.ca[192.219.254.77]:25,
> delay=335, delays=332/0.03/1.3/1.3, dsn=4.0.0, status=deferred (host
> safemail.safe.ca[192.219.254.77] said: 462 ATTENTION!!!
> <http://mentor2.safe.ca/validation?id=0000-20090222-96835829-586>,
> PLEASE CLICK ON THIS LINK TO BE VALIDATED. (Your E-mail has been
> detected as coming from a Spamming server. In order to accept your first
> emails we need a validation) (in reply to RCPT TO command))
> 
> for me, your server should be listed for eternity ;-p
	:-}}}
	Sorry this will be addressed , see what we have in
	the logs about your server.
9informatique.com | Found Spamming server on '2008-11-04 17:37:25'
elganso.es        | Found spammer by E-mail traffic on 2008-09-25
	            20:58:18
email-concept.com | Found Spamming server on '2008-10-17 11:02:40'
freesatvu.net     | Found spammer by E-mail traffic on 2008-09-25       
 		    20:58:18
immobilier-pro-maroc.com | Found spammer by E-mail traffic on 2008-09-25
			   20:58:18
ml.netoyen.net    | Found spammer by E-mail traffic on 2009-02-22
		    14:59:17
	
	what make me feel the decision is right, 
	freestavu.net & immobilier-pro-maroc.com sending
	mail same time...
	
	Sorry, if your server is seen as a spamming device,
	So yes, I'll make sure Postmaster to be accepted any-time,
	who ever spammer is sending scrap....
	RFC, never say we need to do something about it, is it?

	That is the whole difficulties of this process. Postmaster
	is a garbage collector.
	what is a best approach...
	telling you "I don't know about please, please confirm
	this is important" or "grab the E-mail and never act upon it"?
	(as hotmail does...)

	What is your answer?
	
		

-- 
A bientôt
==========================================================================
Jean-Marc Pigeon                                   Internet: jmp at safe.ca
SAFE Inc.                                          Phone: (514) 493-4280
                                                   Fax:   (514) 493-1946
        Clement, 'a kiss solution' to get rid of SPAM (at last)
           Clement' Home base <"http://www.clement.safe.ca">
==========================================================================




More information about the RFCI-Discuss mailing list