[RFCI-Discuss] blacklist and rfc-ignorant

Ralf Hildebrandt Ralf.Hildebrandt at charite.de
Fri Oct 24 05:06:21 EDT 2008


* ali.uenal at odeki.de <ali.uenal at odeki.de>:
> Dear Madam and Sir,
> 
> we are the new owner of www.odeki.de and also www.odeki.com. we dont
> know, why our domain www.odeki.de is listed as rfc-ignorant or why we
> are on the blacklist. I am the administrator and also the CEO of the
> Odeki GmbH and we guarantee that our site is clean. Our domain is
> hosted by the synergetic company (www.synergetic.ag) and please remove
> us from the list.

a) It's the "de" listing
b) This is not the correct address to write to. 
c) Why not use the "delisting" feature instead?

-- 
Ralf Hildebrandt (i.A. des GB IT)               Ralf.Hildebrandt at charite.de
Charite - Universitätsmedizin Berlin            Tel.  +49 (0)30-450 570-155
Gemeinsame Einrichtung von FU- und HU-Berlin    Fax.  +49 (0)30-450 570-962
Geschäftsbereich IT Standort CBF                     I'm looking for a job!


More information about the RFCI-Discuss mailing list